Research Interests

human science

Media Design

  • Generative Art
  • CAD
  • Game & Interactive Design
  • Design Research

human science

Human Science

  • Urban Anthropology
  • Material Culture
  • Labor Studies
  • Social Reproduction


lab members

Lab Members

  • Jakraphan Chaopreecha, Ph.D.
    • Director, Architect, Researcher
    • jakraphan.c@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Voravika Wattanasoontorn, Ph.D.
    • Computer Scientist, Researcher
    • voravika.w@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Nicha Tovankasame, Ph.D.
    • Anthropologist, Researcher
    • nicha.t@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Pruth Kasetsomboon
    • Sond Engineer, Researcher
    • pruth.k@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Nattawat Nithikunanon
    • Graphic Designer
    • nattawat.n@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Apakorn Bunnak
    • Administrator
    • apakorn.b@phuket.psu.ac.th
  • Pakkawat Tongbun
    • Technician
    • pakkawat.t@phuket.psu.ac.th